Ansatte

Administrasjon

Cathrine Aalvik

Stilling: Daglig leder
414 75 283
ca@hunsrod-bhg.no

Starter opp 2 juni

Heidi Granerød Lea

Stilling: Kontormedarbeider
901 46 300
hgl@hunsrod-bhg.no

Bjørnemyra

BJØRNEMYRA BJØRNEMYRA

Stilling: Annet
960 05 325
bjornemyra@hunsrod-bhg.no

Marit Espe Pettersen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Elisabeth Skalleberg

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Merete Fjelldal

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Hannah Graneng Lund

Stilling: Fagarbeider
482 17 465
hannah-lund@hotmail.com

Silje Blålid

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Haugtuft

HAUGTUFT HAUGTUFT

Stilling: Annet
960 05 327
haugtuft@hunsrod-bhg.no

Ann Kristin Christensen

Stilling: Assistent

Beate Orerød Isaksen

Stilling: Assistent

Marianne Mackinnon

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Julie Engmark

Stilling: Førskolelærer

Berit Kvamme

Stilling: Fagarbeider
948 13 599
berit.kvamme@live.no

Kråkefoss

KRÅKEFOSS KRÅKEFOSS

Stilling: Annet
960 05 326
kraakefoss@hunsrod-bhg.no

Anne-Elise Hunskaar-Nilsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Anette Stenberg

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Jens Heian

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Maria Nyvoll Pedersen

Stilling: Lærling

Olsestua

OLSESTUA OLSESTUA

Stilling: Annet
960 05 323
olsestua@hunsrod-bhg.no

Fred Sørensen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Marianne Lund

Stilling: Assistent

Revabakken

Berit Kvamme

Stilling: Fagarbeider
948 13 599
berit.kvamme@live.no

REVABAKKEN REVABAKKEN

Stilling: Annet
960 05 322
revabakken@hunsrod-bhg.no

Beate Bransdal

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Lene Krømke Kristiansen

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Skolestarter gruppa, Hunsrød

Mary Næss-Arntsberg

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Stian Homanberg

Stilling: Assistent

Solbakken

SOLBAKKEN SOLBAKKEN

Stilling: Annet
960 05 321
solbakken@hunsrod-bhg.no

Jane Gloppe Hvaal

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Katrin Hansen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer

Nga Vu

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Kathe Hvaarnes Nilsen

Stilling: Assistent

Støtteressurs

Trine-Merethe Bjanger

Stilling: Støttepedagog

Hanna Knutsen

Stilling: Støttepedagog

Berit Kvamme

Stilling: Fagarbeider
948 13 599
berit.kvamme@live.no