Ansatte

Administrasjon

Cathrine Aalvik

Stilling: Daglig leder
414 75 283
ca@hunsrod-bhg.no

Starter opp 2 juni

Lis Merete Syvertsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Heidi Granerød Lea

Stilling: Kontormedarbeider
901 46 300
hgl@hunsrod-bhg.no

Bjørnemyra

BJØRNEMYRA BJØRNEMYRA

Stilling: Annet
960 05 325
bjornemyra@hunsrod-bhg.no

Bente Nagel

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Marit Espe Pettersen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer

Silje Blålid

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Merete Fjelldal

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Haugtuft

HAUGTUFT HAUGTUFT

Stilling: Annet
960 05 327
haugtuft@hunsrod-bhg.no

Ann Kristin Christensen

Stilling: Assistent

Beate Orerød Isaksen

Stilling: Assistent

Marianne Mackinnon

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Elisabeth Skalleberg

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Mathea Stenberg Olde

Stilling: Lærling

Kontor Fevang

Kråkefoss

KRÅKEFOSS KRÅKEFOSS

Stilling: Annet
960 05 326
kraakefoss@hunsrod-bhg.no

Hannah Graneng Lund

Stilling: Annet
482 17 465
hannah-lund@hotmail.com

Anne-Elise Hunskaar-Nilsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Anette Stenberg

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Jens Heian

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Trine-Merethe Bjanger

Stilling: Støttepedagog

Olsestua

OLSESTUA OLSESTUA

Stilling: Annet
960 05 323
olsestua@hunsrod-bhg.no

Marianne Lund

Stilling: Assistent

Fred Sørensen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Jane Gloppe Hvaal

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Berit Kvamme

Stilling: Fagarbeider
948 13 599
berit.kvamme@live.no

Katrin Hansen

Stilling: Støttepedagog

Revabakken

REVABAKKEN REVABAKKEN

Stilling: Annet
960 05 322
revabakken@hunsrod-bhg.no

Stian Homanberg

Stilling: Assistent

Beate Bransdal

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Lene Krømke Kristiansen

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Solbakken

SOLBAKKEN SOLBAKKEN

Stilling: Annet
960 05 321
solbakken@hunsrod-bhg.no

Kathe Hvaarnes Nilsen

Stilling: Assistent

Mary Næss-Arntsberg

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Nga Vu

Stilling: Fagarbeider