Ansatte

Administrasjon

Gunnbjørg Hauge

Stilling: Daglig leder

Lis Merete Syvertsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Heidi Granerød Lea

Stilling: Kontormedarbeider

Bjørnemyra

BJØRNEMYRA BJØRNEMYRA

Stilling: Annet
bjornemyra@hunsrod-bhg.no

Ann Kristin Christensen

Stilling: Assistent

Bente Nagel

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Marit Espe Pettersen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer

Lene Krømke Kristiansen

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Haugtuft

HAUGTUFT HAUGTUFT

Stilling: Annet
haugtuft@hunsrod-bhg.no

Beate Orerød Isaksen

Stilling: Assistent

Marianne Mackinnon

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Elisabeth Skalleberg

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Cathrine Frugaard

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Kråkefoss

KRÅKEFOSS KRÅKEFOSS

Stilling: Annet
kraakefoss@hunsrod-bhg.no

Hannah Graneng Lund

Stilling: Annet
482 17 465
hannah-lund@hotmail.com

Anne-Elise Hunskaar-Nilsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Anette Stenberg

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Jens Heian

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Trine Merete Bjanger

Stilling: Støttepedagog

Olsestua

OLSESTUA OLSESTUA

Stilling: Annet
33 42 75 81
olsestua@hunsrod-bhg.no

Marianne Lund

Stilling: Assistent

Fred Sørensen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Jane Gloppe Hvaal

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Berit Kvamme

Stilling: Fagarbeider
948 13 599
berit.kvamme@live.no

Katrin Hansen

Stilling: Støttepedagog

Revabakken

REVABAKKEN REVABAKKEN

Stilling: Annet
33 42 75 82
revabakken@hunsrod-bhg.no

Stian Homanberg

Stilling: Assistent

Beate Bransdal

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Merete Fjelldal

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Solbakken

SOLBAKKEN SOLBAKKEN

Stilling: Annet
33 42 75 83
solbakken@hunsrod-bhg.no

Kathe Hvaarnes Nilsen

Stilling: Assistent

Mary Næss-Arntsberg

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Anne-Line Torpengen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer

Nga Vu

Stilling: Fagarbeider